Skip navigation

4 Comments

  1. i know it too!

  2. Perfect. Just enjoying reading today. I didn't know Elis had such a problem with Tom, I just knew that that record was "on every turntable in Brazil" in the early 70s (the way it was described to me). Makes the record even more impressive. And the cartoon is perfect as are many of your posts. Who knows, you may turn me into a footballer?

  3. Thank you for taking the time to comment John- much appreciated.

  4. I live for my music, dvds, Comics, and books and such too 😉 They make the world a better place, nice blog.


Leave a Reply

